Giving Voice Awards 2017

We are delighted to announce this year’s award winners:

Giving Voice Awards

Gulliver Gilson, Lee Madan and Dr Val Brooks
The Adult Speech and Language Therapy team at Darent Valley Hospital and two of its service users Reginald and Muriel Pusey
Jacqueline Duffy and Nicola Headland
Melanie Cross and Claire Johnston
Val Bryant
The University of St Mark and St John’s Giving Voice Society
Nicola Spray and Megan Winters
Kathryn Cann
Natasha Dale






Dr Judy Clegg
Dr Celia Todd
Gillian Kennedy OBE
Professor Courtenay Norbury

Honorary Fellowships

Peter Butcher
Colm Davis OBE
Professor Annalu Waller OBE

Sternberg Award for Clinical Excellence

Voice and Communication Groups for Trans Individuals:

Dr Sean Pert
Louie Stafford


See all the photos from the RCSLT Awards 2017 on Instagram.